Normal Topic Stalker's Journal (Read 1488 times)
Avenger

I Love Comic's and RP.
V&V got me started

Stalker's Journal
Aug 30th, 2012 at 9:49pm
Print Post  
As my character is fallen into the "Batman" role for our little "Justice League" I think there will be times when he is not with the group,or doing things separate from them toward a goal that may or may not be the same. As I have played a version of this character as an NPC in a Champions game that I ran I have lots of background on him that may or may not ever come to light in the Empire City game. I am loving the story so far and Ranger's journal for his character so I will be swiping the idea to post some of Stalker' history. I hope you guys don't mind.

If something seems to good to be true, it's best to shoot it,just to be safe
IP Logged

dsumner
Monitor

Oppresser of worlds

Re: Stalker's Journal
Reply #1 - Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:10pm
Print Post  
Have at it sir, as I think we're all interested in reading what you come up with.

"There is no such things as a dangerous weapon, only dangerous men."

"Nemo me impune lacessit"
YIM  
IP Logged

Avenger

I Love Comic's and RP.
V&V got me started

Reply #2 - Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:17pm
Print Post  
5 December 1992
Annapolis,MD

The locker room is quiet. More so than Keith can ever remember it being.  It was the last game of the season, against  Army. 24-25. At least it was close. It's hard to think that back in high school he had been on a winning team. Well being a cadet was a win in and of itself. His parent's were here for the game. He knew they were proud of him for his accomplishments both on and off the field. They were staying nearby for the next two weeks. Graduation on the 18th.  He was looking forward to seeing them soon. He closes his locker for the last time takes his hat under his arm as he makes his way out of the locker room. Checking his watch he knows he will have to hustle to get to the restaurant on time.

IP Logged

Avenger